Superbowl Ads

I watched the superbowl last night but I don’t like football. I only watched it for the ads. I thought they weren’t too good this year but I loved the one with all of the animals as pets. Like the big pig in the card with grandma. lol. That was pretty funny. The guy getting thrown out the window of the office because he wanted to stop giving away beer in the office was pretty good too. A lot of the other ads were stupid though. What was with all the movie trailers as ads this year?

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

